Hello World!

I have been seriously thinking about creating a blog for a long time now. In all honesty, what stopped me was that I doubted anyone would read it. Today I decided that I shouldn’t care about exposure, and instead, I should care about having a place where I can post my current art endeavors, baking adventures, writing blurbs, and whatever else I feel like. So here’s a little bit about me:

-I was born and raised in southern Maine

-I’m a newborn photographer and invitation consultant

-I have a mild obsession with chocolate, anything furry with four legs, and game shows

-In my free time I love to create new things for my Etsy (Go visit! http://www.etsy.com/shop/brittttttanyyy)

-I have two super cute but super feisty Netherland Dwarf buns named Remy + Ollie

FullSizeRender (12)

The biggest thing you should know about me is that I’m actively trying to turn my hobby of crafting into a career.  I’ve already discovered that my “dream job” doesn’t exist because I have too many creative interests.  I’m hoping putting everything in one place will lead me to my “ah ha!” moment of what to do with the rest of my life.  Here’s to new creations, discoveries, talents, and as always, crafts!

x B

7 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere! Don’t think that, a lot of people will come across your blog! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here and I wish you the best for your crafting career ❤

    Like

Leave a comment